Skip to content

Agni Siragugal

    Agni Siragugal Movie (2023) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer, Budget, Collection

    Agni Siragugal Movie (2023):

    Agni Siragugal is an Indian Tamil action thriller film written and directed by Naveen.M and stars Arun Vijay, Vijay Antony, Prakash Raj, Raima Sen, and Nassar.

    Produced by Amma Creations, the film’s music is composed by Natarajan Sankaran with cinematography handled by K A Batcha and editing done by Vetre Krishnan.

    Agni Siragugal Movie Information:

    Movie NameAgni Siragugal
    Also known asJwala
    Country India
    Languages Tamil
    Release Date2023 (Expected)
    StarringArun Vijay
    Vijay Antony
    Prakash Raj
    Raima Sen
    Directed by Naveen.M
    Written byNaveen.M
    Produced byRamanjaneyulu Javvaji
    D. Paranjothi
    T. Siva
    Cinematography by K A Batcha
    Edited by Vetre Krishnan
    Music byNatarajan Sankaran
    Production CompanyAmma Creations
    Box Office CollectionTBA

    Agni Siragugal Movie Trailer:

    Agni Siragugal Movie Storyline (Plot/Synopsis):


    Agni Siragugal Movie Cast and Characters:

    • Arun Vijay
    • Vijay Antony
    • Prakash Raj
    • Raima Sen
    • Nassar
    • Akshara Haasan
    • Sampath Raj
    • Umesh Kaushik
    • Sendrayan
    • J. Sathish Kumar Jsk

    Where To Watch Agni Siragugal Movie Online (Agni Siragugal Movie OTT Release Date):


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *