Skip to content


    Anek Movie (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer, Budget, Collection

    Anek Movie (2022):

    Anek is a Hindi action thriller film written and directed by Anubhav Sinha who also co-produced it with T-Series. The movie stars Ayushmann Khurrana, Andrea Kevichüsa, Manoj Pahwa, Kumud Mishra, and J.D. Chakravarthy.

    It was released in worldwide cinemas on 27 May 2022 to a generally positive response from the critics with praise for its story, performances, and themes but it received criticism for its screenplay and denseness.

    Anek Movie Information:

    Country India
    Language Hindi
    Budget₹30 crores
    Box Office Collection est. ₹10.89 crore
    Release date27 May 2022
    Starring Ayushmann Khurrana
    J.D. Chakravarthy
    Andrea Kevichüsa
    Manoj Pahwa
    Kumud Mishra
    Directed by Anubhav Sinha
    Written by Anubhav Sinha
    Screenplay byAnubhav Sinha
    Sima Agarwal
    Yash Keswani
    Produced byBhushan Kumar
    Krishan Kumar
    Anubhav Sinha
    Cinematography Ewan Mulligan
    Edited by Yasha Ramchandani
    Music byScore: Mangesh Dhakde
    Songs: Anurag Saikia
    Production CompaniesT-Series
    Benaras Mediaworks
    Distributed byAA Films

    Anek Movie Trailer:

    Anek Movie Storyline (Plot):

    The film revolves around a government police secret agent official (played by Ayushmann Khurrana), who is sent to the Northeast region of India to bring a peace deal between the government and the separatist groups in the North East, who also want to break away from India.

    Anek Movie Cast and Characters:

    • Ayushmann Khurrana as Aman / Joshua
    • Andrea Kevichüsa as Aido
    • Manoj Pahwa as Abrar
    • Kumud Mishra as Abrar’s boss
    • J. D. Chakravarthy as Anjaiyyah Bellamkonda
    • Loitongbam Dorendra Singh as Tiger Sangha
    • Thejasevor Belho as Niko
    • Rajib Kro as Johnson
    • Sheila Devi as Emma
    • Meenakshi as Gopa

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *