NCR Days Web Series (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Episodes, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer

NCR Days (Season 1)

July 19, 2022
Season: 1
Episodes: 5
Status: released

Trailer, Teaser & Videos

Where to Watch NCR Days (Season 1) Online (Stream)


NCR Days (Season 1) Web Series Details:

Country India
Language Hindi
GenreComedy Drama
Release dateJuly 19, 2022
Running time49min
StarringNikhil Vijay
Raghvika Kohli
Ambrish Verma
Heer Kaur
Ankit Bhardwaj
Directed by Ambrish Verma
Written byAmbrish Verma
Produced byArunabh Kumar
Cinematography by Mukesh Jain
Dhiraj Sharma
Edited by Tushar Manocha
Arunava Basu Roy Chaudhuri
Music byAkaash Mukherjee
Casting ByVibhu Gupta
Vikas Pal
Production Design byMayur Tripathi
Production CompanyContagious Online Media Network
Distributor The Timeliners

NCR Days (Season 1) Web Series Cast & Character:

  • Nikhil Vijay as Monesh Vyas
  • Raghvika Kohli as Nidhi
  • Ambrish Verma as Naveen Tokas
  • Heer Kaur as Seher
  • Ankit Bhardwaj as Arun Dabas
  • Rajat Dahiya as Kapil Yadav
  • Abhishek Srivastava as Pelvic Presley
  • Arun Kushwah as Chandan
  • Anusha Gupta as Niharika
  • Purnendu Bhattacharya as Marketing Professor
  • Ritika Arora as Manasvi
  • Karan Bir Tiwana as Vinay
  • Aruna Soni as Naveen’s Mother
  • Raksha Kumawat as Sonali
  • Pankaj Koomar as Amit
  • Manan Madaan as Confident Student
  • Ravi Rajput as Mudit Dhankad
  • Rajeev Ankit as Father


A very narrow-minded and petty individual, Monesh Vyas (Monu), unwillingly moves to NCR for MBA when his girlfriend’s parents decide to marry her to a more qualified prospect than him. But he ends up realizing there is a lot more to change in him than just his qualification. In college, two more individuals become a part of the story. Naveen Tokas, a raw NCR native who is fighting his own demons, and Seher Kirmani, a girl who sees life with a unique perspective that only a few understand.

About NCR Days (Season 1) Web Series:

NCR Days is a Hindi comedy drama webs series written and directed by Ambrish Verma. It stars Nikhil Vijay, Raghvika Kohli, Ambrish Verma, Heer Kaur, and Ankit Bhardwaj.

The series premiered on July 19, 2022, with 5 episodes.