Shark Tank India (Season 3) TV Show

Shark Tank India (Season 3)

January 22, 2024
Season: 3
Episodes: 52
Status: released

Trailer, Teaser & Videos

Where to Watch Shark Tank India (Season 3) Online (Stream)


Shark Tank India (Season 3) TV Show Details:

Based onShark Tank
Country India
Language Hindi
GenreBusiness Reality Show
Release date22 January 2024 – March 31, 2024
Running time60 minutes
Starring (Sharks)Amit Jain
Aman Gupta
Anupam Mittal
Azhar Iqubal
Deepinder Goyal
Namita Thapar
Peyush Bansal
Radhika Gupta
Ritesh Agarwal
Ronnie Screwvala
Vineeta Singh
Varun Dua
Directed by Nishant Nayak
Written byRannvijay Singh (season 1)
Rahul Dua (season 2–present)
Produced byStudio NEXT Sony Pictures Television
Production locationsMumbai, Maharashtra
Production CompanyStudio NEXT
Sony Pictures Television
Distributor Sony Entertainment Television
Sony LIV

Shark Tank India (Season 3) TV Show Sharks:

Twelve Entrepreneurs were selected as the sharks for this season, with six of them (Azhar Iqubal, Deepinder Goyal, Radhika Gupta, Agarwal, Ronnie Screwvala and Varun Dua) introduced in this edition. Only Five Sharks will be featured in each episode.

Amit JainCEO and co-founder of CarDekho
Aman GuptaCo-founder and Chief Marketing Officer of boAt
Anupam MittalFounder and CEO of and People Group
Azhar IqubalCo-founder and CEO of Inshorts
Deepinder GoyalFounder and CEO of Zomato
Namita ThaparExecutive Director of Emcure Pharmaceuticals
Peyush BansalCo-founder and CEO of Lenskart
Radhika GuptaManaging Director and CEO of Edelweiss MF
Ritesh AgarwalCEO and Founder of OYO
Ronnie ScrewvalaCo-Founder and Chairperson, UpGrad
Vineeta SinghCEO and co-founder of SUGAR Cosmetics
Varun DuaFounder and CEO of ACKO


Apart from the 6 existing Sharks – Aman Gupta, Amit Jain, Anupam Mittal, Namita Thapar, Vineeta Singh, Peyush Bansal, 6 new Sharks – Ritesh Agarwal, Deepinder Goyal, Azhar Iqubal, Radhika Gupta, and Varun Dua and Ronnie Screwvala were introduced. Rahul Dua continued hosting the show.

About Shark Tank India (Season 3) TV Show:

Shark Tank India (Season 3) is an Indian business reality television series that airs on Sony Entertainment Television. The show is the Indian franchise of the American show Shark Tank. It shows entrepreneurs making business presentations to a panel of investors or sharks, who decide whether to invest in their company.

Season 3 has been streaming on Sony LIV and Sony Entertainment Television since 22 January 2024. This season features the addition of six distinguished sharks to the panel: Deepinder Goyal, Founder and CEO of Zomato; Azhar Iqubal, Co-founder & CEO of InShorts; Ritesh Agarwal, Founder & CEO of OYO Rooms; Radhika Gupta, MD & CEO, Edelweiss MF; Varun Dua, Founder of ACKO, and Ronnie Screwvala; Co-founder and Chairperson of UpGrad.

Rahul Dua has been the presenter of Shark Tank India season 3. He has been presenting the show since season 2, a role which was occupied by Rannvijay Singh in season 1.