Again My Life

Again My Life TV Series (2022) Cast, Release Date, Episodes, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer

Again My Life TV Series (2022):

Again My Life (Korean: 어게인 마이 라이프; RR: Eogein Mai Laipeu) is a South Korean television series starring Lee Joon-gi, Lee Geung-young, Kim Ji-eun, and Jung Sang-hoon. It is based on a web novel of the same title published on KakaoPage, which was also released as a webtoon.

A young prosecutor who gets killed while trying to take down a powerful politician is given a chance to start a new life for justice.

Quick Information:

TV SeriesAgain My Life
Hangul 어게인 마이 라이프
Country South Korea
Language Korean
No. of season1
No. of episodes16
Original release April 8, 2022
Created by Studio S (production plan)
Viu (production investment)
Directed by Han Chul-soo
Kim Yong-min
Based on Again My Life
by Lee Hae-nal
Written by J
Kim Yul
Produced by
Ahn Ji-hyun
Shin Sang-yoon
Kim Hyun-woo
Starring Lee Joon-gi
Lee Geung-young
Kim Ji-eun
Jung Sang-hoon
Music by Kim Jong-chun (Philstring)
Production companies
Samhwa Networks
Kross Pictures
Distributor SBS
Original network SBS TV

Again My Life TV Series Trailer:

Again My Life TV Series Cast and Character:

  • Lee Joon-gi as Kim Hee-woo, a resilient and determined prosecutor.
  • Lee Geung-young as Cho Tae-sub, a corrupt politician who runs his own crime cartel.
  • Kim Ji-eun as Kim Hee-ah, the youngest daughter of the chairman of conglomerate Cheonha Group. She is an intelligent and kind-hearted student, who later becomes Hee-woo’s friend.
  • Jung Sang-hoon as Lee Min-soo, Hee-woo’s law school senior and friend. He is a former medical student who first transferred to the arts, then music and finally, to law school.

Again My Life Season 1 All Episodes:

SeasonEpisodesRelease-End Date
116April 8 – May 28, 2022

CLICK HERE>> Again My Life Full Episodes Watch Online

Again My Life TV Series FAQ:

Is there a season 2 of Again My Life?

No, Again My Life doesn’t have season 2.

How many episodes are in Again My Life?

There are 16 episodes in Again My Life TV series.

How many seasons does Again My Life have?

Again My Life has only season 1.

Leave a Reply