The Warriorr Movie (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer, Budget, Collection

The Warriorr

July 14, 2022
2hr 35min
Status: released

Trailer, Teaser & Videos

Where to Watch The Warriorr (Stream)

No streaming services available.

The Warriorr Movie Details:

Country India
Languages Telugu
Budget ₹70 crore
Box Office Collection ₹36.90 crore
Release date14 July 2022
Running time2hr 35min
Starring Ram Pothineni
Aadhi Pinisetty
Krithi Shetty
Akshara Gowda
Directed by N. Lingusamy
Written by N. Lingusamy
Dialogue by Sai Madhav Burra (Telugu)
Brinda Sarathy (Tamil)
Produced by Srinivasa Chitturi
Cinematography Sujith Vaassudev
Edited by Naveen Nooli
Music by Devi Sri Prasad
Production CompanySrinivasa Silver Screen
Distributed by Masterpiece (Tamil Nadu)

The Warriorr Movie Cast & Characters:

  • Ram Pothineni as DSP Dr. Satya
  • Aadhi Pinisetty as Guru
  • Krithi Shetty as “Whistle” Mahalakshmi
  • Akshara Gowda as Swarna
  • Nadhiya as Satya’s mother
  • Redin Kingsley as a prisoner
  • Brahmaji as SI Devraj
  • Jayaprakash as Dr. Robert
  • Ajay as Ravi
  • Lal as Kumarappa
  • Sharanya Pradeep as Nithya, Satya’s sister
  • Naga Mahesh
  • Posani Krishna Murali as Madhav
  • Raaghavan as a tea boy
  • S. P. Sreekumar
  • John Vijay as SP Joshua
  • Rohit Pathak as Mannaar


When Satya raises his voice against Guru, the latter revolts and bashes the former to hell. Satya makes a comeback as a cop to take revenge on Guru and put an end to his crime in Kurnool city.

About The Warriorr Movie:

The Warriorr is an Indian crime action drama film directed and written by N. Lingusamy and produced by Srinivasa Silver Screen. It is shot simultaneously in Telugu and Tamil languages.

The film stars Ram Pothineni, Aadhi Pinisetty, Krithi Shetty, Akshara Gowda, Nadhiya, Redin Kingsley, and Brahmaji. Music is composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

The Warriorr was released on 14 July 2022 and opened to generally negative reviews from critics. It was a huge commercial failure, grossing ₹36.90 crore over a budget of ₹70 crore.