Lumuhod Ka Sa Lupa TV series Poster

Lumuhod Ka Sa Lupa

April 8, 2024
45-60 Minutes
Season: 1
Episodes: 30
Status: released, running

Trailer, Teaser & Videos

Where to Watch Lumuhod Ka Sa Lupa Online (Stream)


Lumuhod Ka Sa Lupa TV Series Details:

Also known asKneel on the Ground
Based on Lumuhod Ka Sa Lupa by Manuel “Fyke” Cinco
Country Philippines
Language Tagalog, Filipino
Release dateApril 8, 2024 – present
Aired onMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 8:00pm
Running time27–37 minutes
StarringKiko Estrada
Sarah Lahbati
Sid Lucero
Rhen Escano
Gardo Versoza
Mark Anthony Fernandez
Andrew Muhlach
Phoebe Walker
Jeffrey Hidalgo
Created byCarlo J. Caparas
Directed by Albert Langitan
Roderick Lindayag
Written byCarlo J. Caparas
Therese Cayaba
Michael Angelo Dagñalan
Melchor Escarcha
Willy Laconsay
Produced byVincent Del Rosario III
Valerie S. Del Rosario
Veronique Del Rosario-Corpus
Sienna Olaso
Executive producer Jane J. Basas
Vic Del Rosario Jr.
Cinematography by Patrick Ferrer
Mark Tirona
Music byDecky Margaja
Production Design byRenato Sanga
Production CompanyTV5
Distributor TV5

Lumuhod ka sa lupa TV Series Cast & Character:

  • Kiko Estrada as Norman
  • Sarah Lahbati as Mercy
  • Sid Lucero as Miguel
  • Rhen Escano as Jane
  • Gardo Versoza as Benito
  • Mark Anthony Fernandez as Brando
  • Andrew Muhlach as Obet
  • Phoebe Walker as Rachel
  • Jeffrey Hidalgo as Rudy
  • Rose Van Ginkel as Cherry
  • JC Tiuseco as Atoy
  • Billy Villeta as Pido
  • Jamilla Obispo as Nina
  • Bart Guingona as Mario
  • Ana Abad Santos as Tacing
  • Joko Diaz
  • Jeric Raval as Governor Rodante
  • Andre Yllana as Tom
  • Ashley Diaz as Bea
  • Annika Co as Fatima
  • John Vincent Servilla as Taong Grasa
  • Robert Sanchez as Mangangaso
  • Christian Ty as Young Benito
  • Rhett Romero as De Castro
  • Ar Angel Aviles as Young Tacing
  • Alireza Libre as Julio Balmores
  • Marinella Sheen as Lovely
  • Allyson McBride
  • Cessa Moncera
  • Lance Angelo Lucido
  • Miguel Vergara
  • CX Navarro


Norman Dela Cruz (Kiko) aims of becoming a lawyer. Norman’s life takes a dramatic turn when a land dispute between his mother Tacing (Ana) and her estranged brother Benito Balmores (Gardo) ends in tragedy. Determined to avenge his mother, Norman finds himself conflicted as he falls for Benito’s daughter, Mercy Balmores (Sarah), who is now married to Miguel Aguirre (Sid). As Norman, now known as the successful lawyer Abraham Espiritu, grapples with his desire for revenge and his suppressed feelings for Mercy, the boundaries between justice and love blur.

About Lumuhod Ka Sa Lupa TV Series:

Lumuhod Ka Sa Lupa is a Philippine television drama action period series to be broadcast by TV5 starting Kiko Estrada and Sarah Lahbati. The series is based on the 1986 film of the same title.

It premieres on April 8, 2024, replacing by Pira-Pirasong Paraiso on the network’s Hapon Champion block lineup.

Lumuhod ka sa lupa TV Series Episodes List:

EpisodeTitleWatch on YouTubeRelease date
1Unang LabanWatch NowApril 8, 2024
2Nanay TacingWatch NowApril 9, 2024
3KabayaranWatch NowApril 10, 2024
4Batas ng pusoWatch NowApril 11, 2024
5PagtatagpoWatch NowApril 12, 2024
6BilanggoWatch NowApril 15, 2024
7Pag-asaWatch NowApril 16, 2024
8Abraham EspirituWatch NowApril 17, 2024
9ImbitasyonWatch NowApril 18, 2024
10PaghaharapWatch NowApril 19, 2024
11Blind TruthWatch NowApril 22, 2024
12KutobWatch NowApril 23, 2024
13Ungusan Watch NowApril 24, 2024
14Takas Watch NowApril 25, 2024
15DudaWatch NowApril 26, 2024
16SulyapWatch NowApril 29, 2024
17KumpisalWatch NowApril 30, 2024
18EbidensiyaWatch NowMay 1, 2024
19TraydorWatch NowMay 2, 2024
20LantadWatch NowMay 3, 2024
21LuksaWatch NowMay 6, 2024
22Walang takotWatch NowMay 7, 2024
23Walang takotWatch NowMay 8, 2024
24BosesWatch NowMay 9, 2024
25GamitanWatch NowMay 10, 2024
26KasoWatch NowMay 13, 2024
27DesperadoWatch NowMay 14, 2024
28PasabogWatch NowMay 15, 2024
29OperasyonWatch NowMay 16, 2024
30LihimWatch NowMay 17, 2024