Kiss Six Sense

Kiss Six Sense TV Series (2022) Cast, Release Date, Episodes, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer
Kiss Six Sense TV Series Poster

Kiss Six Sense TV Series (2022):

Kiss Six Sense (Korean: 키스 식스 센스; RR: Kiseusigseusenseu) is a South Korean streaming television series directed by Nam Ki-Hoon and written by Jeon Yu-ri. Starring Seo Ji-hye, Yoon Kye-sang, Kim Ji-seok and Lee Joo-yeon. It s based on the hit Naver webtoon by Gatnyeo.

Kiss Six Sense is about a character named Ye Sul who can see the future when she kisses someone. One day, she accidentally kisses the neck of her boss Cha Min Hoo and sees them in bed together in the future.

Quick Information:

TV SeriesKiss Six Sense
Hangul 키스 식스 센스
Revised Romanization Kiseusigseusenseu
Country South Korea
Language Korean
Original release May 25, 2022 – July 27, 2022
No of episodes12
Created by Disney+
Directed by Nam Ki-Hoon
Written by Jeon Yu-ri
Based on Kiss Sixth Sense by Gatnyeo (갓녀)
Starring Seo Ji-hye
Yoon Kye-sang
Kim Ji-seok
Lee Joo-yeon
Production company Arc Media
Distributor Disney+
Original network Disney+

Kiss Six Sense TV Series Trailer:

Kiss Six Sense TV Series Cast and Character:

  • Seo Ji-hye as Hong Ye-seul
  • Yoon Kye-sang as Cha Min-hoo
  • Kim Ji-seok as Lee So-hwan
  • Lee Joo-yeon as Oh Ji-young
  • Hwang Bo-ra as Jang Um-ji
  • Kim Ga-eun as Seo Ji-hye
  • Tae In-ho

CLICK HERE>> Kiss Six Sense Full Episodes Watch Online

Leave a Reply