Paper Girls (Season 1)

Paper Girls TV Series (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Episodes, Storyline, Review, Poster, Trailer

Paper Girls TV Series (2022):

Paper Girls is an American horror-fantasy drama streaming television series based on the comic book series of the same name written by Brian K. Vaughan and illustrated by Cliff Chiang.

The series is created by Stephany Folsom and directed by Mairzee Almas, Georgi Banks-Davies, Destiny Ekaragha, and Karen GaviolaIt stars Sofia Rosinsky, Camryn Jones, Riley Lai Nelet, Fina Strazza, Ali Wong, and Nate Corddry.

Paper Girls TV Series Information:

TV SeriesPaper Girls
Country United States
Language English
No. of Episodes8
Release dateJuly 29, 2022
StarringSofia Rosinsk
Camryn Jones
Riley Lai Nelet
Fina Strazza
Ali Wong
Nate Corddry
Based on Paper Girls by Brian K. Vaughan, Cliff Chiang
Directed by Mairzee Almas
Georgi Banks-Davies
Destiny Ekaragha
Karen Gaviola
Created byStephany Folsom
Executive producersChristopher Cantwell
Cliff Chiang
Christopher C. Rogers
Brian K. Vaughan
Brad Pitt
Dede Gardner
Cinematography by Zack Galler
Tarin Anderson
Edited by Robert Komatsu
Emily Greene
Ivan Victor
Jennifer Barbot
Production companiesAmazon Studios
Legendary Television
Plan B Entertainment
Distributor Amazon Studios
Original network Amazon Prime Video

Paper Girls TV Series Trailer:

Paper Girls TV Series Storyline (Plot):

Paper Girls follows four young girls who, while out delivering papers on the morning after Halloween in 1988, become unwittingly caught in a conflict between warring factions of time-travelers, sending them on an adventure through time that will save the world. As they travel between our present, the past, and the future – they encounter future versions of themselves and now must choose to embrace or reject their fate.

Paper Girls TV Series Cast and Character:

  • Sofia Rosinsky as Mac Coyle
  • Camryn Jones as Tiffany Quilkin
  • Riley Lai Nelet as Erin Tieng
  • Ali Wong as Adult Erin
  • Fina Strazza as KJ Brandman
  • Nate Corddry as Larry
  • Kellee Stewart as Dr. Carol Quilkin
  • Daniel Rashid as Heck

Paper Girls Season 1 All Episodes:

Paper Girls Episode 1: Growing Pains

While delivering newspapers early one morning in 1988, four girls who have nothing in common are forced to work together to survive when something odd lands in their suburb.

Paper Girls Episode 2: Weird Al Is Dead

Erin convinces her older self to try to help her and the Girls find a way home to 1988…right as they are stalked by Prioress, one of the evil Old Watch soldiers determined to erase them from history.

Paper Girls Episode 3: Blue Tongues Don’t Lie

Mac reunites with the grown-up version of her brother Dylan and is stunned to learn how her family turned out. Tiff, KJ, and the Erins meet a stranger who might be the ticket back to 1988.

Paper Girls Episode 4: It Was Never About the Corn

Larry may have a way for the girls get home to 1988…but it’s going to require a lot of adult Erin…and Mac may not want to go home to her old life after spending time with Dylan.

Paper Girls Episode 5: A New Period

Adult Erin leads a daring mission home to 1988 that takes an unexpected turn, leading the girls to KJ’s house and a big secret about her future.

Paper Girls Episode 6: Matinee

Desperate to find a way home, Tiff leads the girls to her adult self, who accomplished so many of her childhood dreams but she isn’t everything that was expected. Together they work to decode Larry’s ledger as the Old Watch close in.

Paper Girls Episode 7: Some Kind of Burping Trash Hole

Tiff confronts her adult self about the choices she’s made and KJ tries to help Mac grapple with her future as Larry and Erin call for back-up.

Paper Girls Episode 8: It B Over

The Old Watch invades Larry’s farm, leaving the Girls with one chance to get home to 1988.

CLICK HERE>> Paper Girls Full Episodes Watch Online

Leave a Reply