Through My Window Movie Poster

Through My Window

February 4, 2022
1hr 56min
Status: released

Trailer, Teaser & Videos

Poster & Photos

Where to Watch Through My Window (Stream)


Through My Window Movie Details:

Original titleA través de mi ventana
Based onThrough My Window by Ariana Godoy
Country Spain
Language Spanish, English, French
GenreComedy, Drama, Romance
Release date4 February 2022
Running time1hr 56min
Age ratingTV-MA
CastJulio Peña
Clara Galle
Pilar Castro
Directed by Marçal Forés
Screenplay byEduard Sola
Produced byNúria Valls
Adrián Guerra
Cinematography by Elías M. Félix
Edited by Verónica Callón
Music byAndreas Gutuen Aaser
Production CompanyNostromo Pictures
Distributor Netflix

Through My Window Movie Cast & Characters:

  • Julio Peña as Ares Hidalgo
  • Clara Galle as Raquel Mendoza
  • Pilar Castro as Rosa María
  • Hugo Arbues as Apolo Hidalgo
  • Rachel Lascar as Sofía Hidalgo
  • Eric Masip as Artemis Hidalgo
  • Natalia Azahara as Daniela
  • Guillermo Lasheras as Yoshi
  • Marià Casals as Marco
  • Lucía de la Puerta as Samy
  • Emilia Lazo as Claudia


Raquel is madly and irrevocably in love with Ares, her attractive and mysterious neighbour. The thing is, she has watched him from afar because, much to her dismay, they haven’t exchanged a single word. But Raquel has a very clear mission: to make Ares fall in love with her. However, she is not an innocent, helpless girl and she is certainly not prepared to lose everything to achieve her goal, most importantly not herself.

About Through My Window Movie:

Through My Window (Spanish: A través de mi ventana) is a Spanish teen romantic drama film directed by Marçal Forés from a screenplay by Eduard Sola, based on the novel of the same name by Ariana Godoy. The film stars Julio Peña, Clara Galle and Pilar Castro.

Through My Window was released on Netflix on 4 February 2022.

A sequel titled Through My Window: Across the Sea was released on 23 June 2023. The third and final installment, Through My Window 3: Looking at You, was released on 23 February 2024.