Skip to content

Avengers: Endgame

    Avengers: Endgame Movie (2019) Cast, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer, Budget, Collection

    Avengers: Endgame Movie (2019):

    Avengers: Endgame is a 2019 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers. Produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the direct sequel to Avengers: Infinity War (2018) and the 22nd film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Directed by Anthony and Joe Russo and written by Christopher Markus and Stephen McFeely, the film features an ensemble cast including Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Don Cheadle, Paul Rudd, Brie Larson, Karen Gillan, Danai Gurira, Benedict Wong, Jon Favreau, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, and Josh Brolin. In the film, the surviving members of the Avengers and their allies attempt to reverse Thanos’s actions in Infinity War.

    The film was announced in October 2014 as Avengers: Infinity War – Part 2, but Marvel later removed this title. The Russo brothers joined as directors in April 2015, with Markus and McFeely signing on to write the script a month later. The film serves as a conclusion to the story of the MCU up to that point, ending the story arcs for several main characters. The plot revisits several moments from earlier films, bringing back actors and settings from throughout the franchise. Filming began in August 2017 at Pinewood Atlanta Studios in Fayette County, Georgia, shooting back-to-back with Infinity War, and ended in January 2018. Additional filming took place in the Metro and Downtown Atlanta areas, the state of New York, Scotland, and England. The official title was revealed in December 2018. With an estimated budget of $356–400 million, the film is one of the most expensive films ever made.

    Avengers: Endgame premiered in Los Angeles on April 22, 2019, and was released in the United States on April 26, as part of Phase Three of the MCU. The film received praise for its direction, acting, musical score, action sequences, visual effects, and emotional weight, with critics lauding its culmination of the 22-film story. The film grossed $2.798 billion worldwide, surpassing Infinity War’s entire theatrical run in just eleven days and breaking numerous box office records, including becoming the highest-grossing film of all time from July 2019 until March 2021 and the highest-grossing film released by Disney. It received a nomination for “Best Visual Effects” at the 92nd Academy Awards, among numerous other accolades. A fifth and sixth films, Avengers: The Kang Dynasty and Avengers: Secret Wars, are scheduled to be released in 2025 and 2026, respectively.

    Avengers: Endgame Movie Information:

    Movie NameAvengers: Endgame
    Country United States
    Language English
    Release DateApril 22, 2019 (Los Angeles Convention Center)
    April 26, 2019 (United States)
    Running Time3hr 1min
    Based onAvengers by Stan Lee Jack Kirby
    StarringRobert Downey Jr.
    Chris Evans
    Mark Ruffalo
    Chris Hemsworth
    Scarlett Johansson
    Jeremy Renner
    Don Cheadle
    Paul Rudd
    Brie Larson
    Karen Gillan
    Danai Gurira
    Benedict Wong
    Jon Favreau
    Bradley Cooper
    Gwyneth Paltrow
    Josh Brolin
    Directed by Anthony Russo
    Joe Russo
    Written byChristopher Markus
    Stephen McFeely
    Produced byKevin Feige
    Cinematography by Trent Opaloch
    Edited by Jeffrey Ford
    Matthew Schmidt
    Music byAlan Silvestri
    Production CompanyMarvel Studios
    Distributed byWalt Disney Studios
    Budget$356–400 million
    Box Office Collection$2.798 billion

    Avengers: Endgame Movie Trailer:

    Avengers: Endgame Movie Storyline (Plot/Synopsis):

    After the devastating events of Avengers: Infinity War (2018), the universe is in ruins. With the help of remaining allies, the Avengers assemble once more in order to reverse Thanos’ actions and restore balance to the universe.

    Avengers: Endgame Movie Cast and Characters:

    • Robert Downey Jr. as Tony Stark
    • Chris Evans as Steve Rogers
    • Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner
    • Chris Hemsworth as Thor
    • Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff
    • Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton
    • Don Cheadle as James Rhodes
    • Paul Rudd as Scott Lang
    • Benedict Cumberbatch as Doctor Strange
    • Chadwick Boseman as T’Challa
    • Brie Larson as Carol Danvers
    • Tom Holland as Peter Parker
    • Karen Gillan as Nebula
    • Zoe Saldana as Gamora
    • Evangeline Lilly as Hope Van Dyne
    • Tessa Thompson as Valkyrie
    • Rene Russo as Frigga
    • Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda Maximoff

    Where To Watch Avengers: Endgame Movie Online (Avengers: Endgame Movie OTT Release Date):

    Share this post on social!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *